Changing User

Change User option allows you to switch the current project user to one of the users that were previously created in the Users menu. 

To change user

  1. Choose File > Change User from the main menu.
    A dialog box will appear prompting to insert the username and password of the user that you want to switch to.

  2. Click OK to save the changes and switch from the current user to the specified one.
    If the provided Username and Password are correct, you will be logged into this project as the new user with its predefined Role.


 

Related topics

Access rules

Users